Still want to blog the 3rd part of the Top football Referees, as well as the case for the trend to moving towards professional football referees, but will keep it after the New Year as I have a national referee workshop soon and want to take time off now from the most hectic referee schedule since I came onto the PSL referee panel. I’m off to the Mosselbay Yacht Club for a much needed holiday with the familia.

I wish everyone a beautiful festive season and outstanding prospects for the year 2010. World Cup 2010 is almost upon us. My best wishes and good luck go to South African Fifa referees Jerome Damon and Enock Molefe, both are still short listed for the 2010 World Cup on our shores. Do us proud gentlemen!

Fifa referee Jerome Damon (RSA)
Fifa assistant referee Enock Molefe
